LKV annual report 2019

13.02.2020 - Hülsenberg Estate takes the leading position in Schleswig-Holstein


Last week, the Landeskontrollverband Schleswig-Holstein (State Monitoring Association (LKV)) published the 2019 performance figures of its more than 2,600 affiliated dairy farms. Hülsenberg Estate received excellent marks.
Hülsenberg Estate is the leading producer in terms of milk production or kg of fat and protein in the category of 200 to 400 dairy cows.


In 2019, the average herd performance managed to increase to a very good result of 12,651 kg milk per cow and a total of 886 kg of fat and protein. In addition, Hülsenberg Estate achieved the highest results in Schleswig-Holstein for the highest lifetime yield (49,512 kg) and the highest lifetime efficiency (21.7 kg) for culled cows. 

 

The excellent results are clear proof that the SCHAUMANN feeding concept in combination with the BONSILAGE silage additives combines high milk yields with a long productive life. "For us, it is absolutely clear: animal welfare and animal health are the decisive factors when it comes to high milk yield," says Managing Director Götz Resenhoeft, explaining their good result. "High-quality and hygienically sound forage is the basis for very high forage yields, which need to be achieved".

Contact

Hülsenberg Estate Press News

Virtueller Rundgang


Zum Rundgang 

LKV-Jahresabschluss 2019

13.02.2020 - Gut Hülsenberg an der Spitze in Schleswig-Holstein


Der Landeskontrollverband Schleswig-Holstein (LKV) hat in der letzten Woche die 2019-er-Leistungszahlen seiner gut 2.600 Mitglieds-Milchviehbetriebe veröffentlicht. Gut Hülsenberg schnitt dabei exzellent ab.

 

Gut Hülsenberg steht an der Spitze nach Milchleistung bzw. Fett- und Eiweiß-kg in der Kategorie zwischen 200 und 400 Milchkühen. Die Herdendurchschnittsleistung konnte in 2019 auf sehr gute 12.651 kg Milch pro Kuh und insgesamt 886 Fett- und Eiweiß-kg ausgebaut werden. Außerdem stehen auf Gut Hülsenberg die Kühe mit der höchsten Lebensleistung (49.512 kg) bzw. mit der höchsten Lebenstagseffizienz (21,7 kg) der abgegangenen Kühe in ganz Schleswig-Holstein. 

 

Das hervorragende Abschneiden belegt eindrucksvoll, dass das SCHAUMANN-Fütterungskonzept in Verbindung mit den BONSILAGE-Siliermitteln hohe Milchleistungen und eine hohe Nutzungsdauer miteinander vereint. „Für uns ist klar: Tierwohl und Tiergesundheit sind die entscheidenden Faktoren für eine hohe Milchleistung“, erklärt Geschäftsführer Götz Resenhoeft das gute Abschneiden. „Hochwertiges und hygienisch einwandfreies Grundfutter ist die Basis für sehr hohe Grundfutterleistungen, die es zu erzielen gilt".

Kontakt

Gut Hülsenberg Presse